Onam

Standard

Hope everyone celebrated Onam. Among other commitments and engagements Onam came and went but we did not get to celebrate it. Makes me wish if I was back to being a kid in the middle of Onam vacation. We were glad to have the company of some Mallus during the long weekend…atleast we had some great conversations. And we did think of our dear Mahabali. I am sure he would have been glad to see us all happy although we did not make a sadya. I promise I will make it upto you pretty soon….

P.S

Actually I was misled  by the dates after talking with my family in India..we all were. So Onam is actually today. Boy! do I feel stupid! But that means I still have time to put together something….Let us see what I can come up with.

9 responses »

Leave a Reply

