9 responses »

  1. Hi, Gini. Do you know I was thinking to do the same thing lately…A homely dish with restaurant style serving- showing two of them together …Now I saw how atractive it is..Lovely..

  2. You’ve GOT to share that lamp chop recipe or I’ll hound you till eternity (jus kiddin):D….
    i’ve never cooked lamp chops before but man!!! these look soooo good and I wanna start my lamb chop adventure with this recipe.

  3. RP..the recipe is posted now.

    Arjuna, Thanks. Try this..it is quick to put together.

    Meena, it is payback now. Your pics always makes me hungry.

    Betul, you know how to present food quite well ( rice in the pumpkin shell)..Thanks for your nice words.

    Nabeela, your threats worked and I did post the recipe. So set forth on your lamb chop adventure…

Leave a comment