Click- Bicolour

Standard

Bi colour is the theme for the click event at Jugalbandi for this month. Thanks Jai and Bee for the oppurtunity to be one of the judges for this month.

Finding a bicolour entry has been a challenge. After a long time, I have started to cook regularly but bicolour foods weren’t easy to come by or didn’t photograph well. I made palappams, a cherry clafouti, paneer curry but nothing photographed well.

I finally settled on this paneer. This is some home made paneer with black pepper added to it.

paneer for click

Whole milk paneer with crushed black pepper- White & Black entry for CLICK bicolour.

12 responses »

  1. Pingback: CLICK: Bi-Colour. The winners are … | jugalbandi

  2. Hi Gini,

    Lovely picture. I liked the way the folds are capture. Can you tell me which camera you use..? Your pixs are nice..

    Regards,
    Tina.

    P.S : Liked the fiery meen curry too ..

Leave a comment